SciFi Mama

Adventures in raising a geeky child

By Popular Demand August 9, 2009

Filed under: Paige,pics — scifimama @ 8:33 pm

I posted a few weeks ago about Paige and her AC/DC shirt, plaid skirt, and knee socks. Several of you asked for a picture. Friday Paige and Ronnie went to New Orleans for the weekend. They stopped by my office to say goodbye. Paige picked out all of her own clothes to wear. I had to take a picture with my phone. She decided on the pink Princess shirt instead of the plaid one, but I think the look came together nicely.
What do you think?

And for the record she’s wearing: AC/DC shirt, pink Princess tulle skirt, skull and crossbone ladies knee high socks (they go to her panties) and Dora shoes.

 

5 Responses to “By Popular Demand”

  1. OMG!!! I love those socks. I think Dora totally needs a pair. She is too freaking adorable. I hope my kids have such great style when they get older. Hopefully all my Little Man's Johnny Cash onesies will have rubbed off on him.

  2. SciFi Mama Says:

    If not the Johnny Cash then maybe the Dr Who will. She definitely has her own sense of style and we encourage it.

  3. Jonah Lisa Says:

    Priceless. Unrelated but saw this and thought of you…http://www.makeandtakes.com/star-wars-felt-finger-puppets

  4. Angela Says:

    I love those, JL!! I'll definitely be making some finger puppets pretty soon. Thanks.

  5. stacief Says:

    That is awesome! I cant get my boy out of race car shirts… i'd love a little AC/DC!


Leave a Reply

